3 October 2017

EKA Staff

Share

Promotion Division Fixtures 2017/18

The top teams from the England Korfball League promotion divisions will secure spaces in the end-of-season Grand Finals play-offs for a spot in the Premier League!

Sunday, 15 October 2017

12:00 – Norwich Ice vs Highbury

12:45 – Supernova vs Norwich City

Saturday, 21 October 2017

15:20 – Manchester Warriors vs Southampton Spartans

Sunday, 22 October 2017

14:30 – Leeds City vs Southampton Spartans

Sunday, 12 November 2017

12:00 – Norwich City vs Highbury

13:40 – Norwich Ice vs Supernova

14:30 – Leeds City vs Bristol Thunder

Sunday, 26 November 2017

00:00 – Norwich City vs Supernova

12:45 – Highbury vs Norwich Ice

Saturday, 9 December 2017

14:00 – Manchester Warriors vs Leeds City

Sunday, 7 January 2018

12:30 – Southampton Spartans vs Bristol Thunder

Sunday, 14 January 2018

11:45 – Supernova vs HIghbury

14:30 – Leeds City vs Manchester Warriors

14:40 – Norwich City vs Norwich Ice

Sunday, 28 January 2018

10:15 – Supernova vs Norwich Ice

11:45 – Highbury vs Norwich City

Saturday, 3 February 2018

14:00 – Bristol Thunder – Manchester Warriors

Sunday, 4 February 2018

12:30 – Southampton Spartans vs Manchester Warriors

14:40 – Norwich Ice vs Norwich City

Saturday, 17 February 2018

14:00 – Bristol Thunder vs Leeds City

Sunday, 18 February 2018

12:20 – Southampton Spartans vs Leeds City

Sunday, 11 March 2018

11:45 – Highbury vs Supernova

Saturday, 17 March 2018

15:20 – Manchester Warriors vs Bristol Thunder

NOTE: The above fixtures (dates and times) were correct at the time of publication. For the very latest information please check the fixtures on the competition page – click here to see if there have been any changes.